BD2014 Key Sponsors
Share |
November 5  •  Reception 6.30pm  •  Dinner 7:30pm  •  Cipriani Wall Street, New York  •  Black Tie 


Stephen A. Schwarzman
Chairman, CEO and Co-Founder, Blackstone
David T. Seaton
Chairman and CEO, Fluor
John A. Paulson
President, Paulson Family Foundation
Michael L. Corbat
CEO, Citi
Rupert Murdoch AC
Chairman & CEO, 21st Century Fox
Executive Chairman, News Corp
Robert Thomson
Chief Executive, News Corp
Andrew Liveris
Chairman & CEO,
The Dow Chemical Company
James P. Gorman
Chairman & CEO, Morgan Stanley
Peter Lowy
Co-CEO, Westfield Corporation, Inc.
Li Ka-shing
Chairman, Hutchison Whampoa Ltd.
& Cheung Kong Holdings
Brian T. Moynihan
CEO, Bank of America
Gregory H. Boyce
Chairman & CEO, Peabody Energy
HRH Prince Alwaleed
Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud
Chairman, Kingdom Holding Company

Michael Silverton
Head of US and Latin America, Macquarie Capital
Jamie Dimon
Chairman & CEO, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
John S. Watson
Chairman & CEO, Chevron Corporation
Marie-Josée and Henry Kravis
Gregory Ressa
Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
David Higgins
Partner, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP

Peter Høj
President & Vice Chancellor,
University of Queensland
Rodney J. Eichler
Executive Advisor to Chairman, CEO Kitimat LNG, Apache Corp.
Rex Tillerson
Chairman & CEO, ExxonMobil
Joseph L. Hooley
Chairman, President & CEO,
State Street Corporation
David Cote
Chairman & CEO, Honeywell
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
W. James McNerney, Jr.
Chairman & CEO,
The Boeing Company
The Daft Family Foundation
Jacques Nasser, AO
Chairman, BHP Billiton
Michael Fischer
Partner, Ernst & Young LLP
Fayez Sarofim

Evan R. Chesler
Chairman, Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Christopher J. Nassetta
President & CEO, Hilton Worldwide
Ropes & Gray LLP
Vanessa Hudson
Senior Executive Vice President, The Americas
Qantas Airways
Craig E. Chapman
Partner, Sidley Austin LLP
Dr. Chihiro Kanagawa
Founder and Chairman, Shintech Incorporated


Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Kevin W. Stone
Partner, Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.
Randall Stephenson
Chairman & CEO, AT&T
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
National Australia Bank Ltd, New York
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Australia and New Zealand
Banking Group Limited
Lexington Partners

Our 2014 Honorees are Stephen A. Schwarzman, Chairman, CEO and Co-Founder of
Blackstone and David T. Seaton, Chairman and CEO of Fluor. Proceeds from the Benefit
Dinner go towards building the Association’s Education Fund. The American Australian
Association is a nonprofit organization devoted to promoting alliances across the Pacific.
 Sidney Nolan Burke at Cooper’s Creek, 1950 | National Gallery of Australia, Canberra
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal