BD2012 Key Sponsors
Share |
November 14    Reception 6:30pm    Dinner 7:30pm    Sheraton Hotel, New York    Black Tie
Key Sponsors
Event Information
Photo Gallery
2008-2011 Leadership


 Rex W. Tillerson
Chairman and CEO, ExxonMobil
Riley P. Bechtel
Chairman and CEO, Bechtel Group, Inc.
News Corporation   
Rupert Murdoch AC
Chairman and CEO, News Corporation
Andrew Liveris
Chairman & CEO, The Dow Chemical Company
Ryan M. Lance
Chairman and CEO, ConocoPhillips
Peter Lowy
CEO, Westfield Group
Morgan Stanley
James P. Gorman
Chairman & CEO, Morgan Stanley
Alan M. Dachs
President & CEO, Fremont Group
John B. Hess
Chairman & CEO, Hess Corporation
Kingdom Holding Company
  Warmenhoven Family Foundation
 William H. Swanson
Chairman and CEO, Raytheon Company
Jeffrey Immelt
Chairman and CEO, GE
Pieter Bierkens
Acting EVP & GM, Americas
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Melody Meyer
President, Chevron Asia Pacific

Guido van Hauwermeiren
Head of International Coverage
BNP Paribas

Martin J. Sullivan
Deputy Chairman
Willis Group Holdings PLC
Mike Kane
CEO & Managing Director
Boral Limited


Rich Lavin
 Group President, Caterpillar Inc.

G. Steven Farris
Chairman & CEO, Apache Corp.

Anthony Pratt
Chairman, Pratt Industries USA
W. James McNerney
Chairman, President & CEO
The Boeing Company

Samir A. Khalil
Executive Director, Public Policy,
Asia Pacific
Merck & Co., Inc.
Peter Høj
Vice Chancellor and President
The University of Queensland

Stephen D. Bechtel, Jr.
Chairman, Retired, Bechtel Group, Inc.


Joe Echevarria
CEO, Deloitte LLP

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Creighton Condon
Senior Partner, Shearman & Sterling LLP
Eric Slifka
President & Chief Executive Officer,
Global Partners LP
J.P. Morgan
Deborah S. Morris
Senior Vice President, Global Distribution AIG Property and Casualty
David  Bidmead
Chief Executive Officer, US, Marsh Inc.
Dr. Jim Goodnight
CEO & Founder, SAS
Ron Garrow
EVP, Global Human Resources

Dennis M. Nally
Chairman, PwC International Ltd.
 Sara and Geoff Bible
The Daft Family Foundation


James Udelhoven
Udelhoven Oilfield System Services Inc.

Citigroup, Inc.
Alcoa Foundation
Dr. Chihiro Kanagawa
Chairman & Founder, Shintech
Ernst & Young LLP
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.
National Australia Bank
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Steve Reinemund
Dean, Wake Forest University
School of Business
  Our 2012 Honorees are ExxonMobil Corporation Chairman and CEO Rex W.   
  Tillerson and Bechtel Group Chairman and CEO Riley P. Bechtel. Proceeds
  from the Benefit Dinner go towards building the Association's Education Fund.
  The American Australian Association is a nonprofit organization devoted to     
  promoting alliances across the Pacific.
 Russell Drysdale Emus in a landscape 1950 | National Gallery of Australia, Canberra, purchased 1970 © Estate of Russell Drysdale
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal