BD2010 Key Sponsors
Share |
November 8    Reception 6:30pm    Dinner 7:30pm    Cipriani 42nd Street, New York    Black Tie


News Corporation   
Rupert Murdoch AC
Chairman & CEO, News Corporation
Dow Chemicals          
Andrew Liveris
Chairman & CEO, The Dow Chemical Company
James J. Mulva
Chairman & CEO, ConocoPhillips
William H. Swanson
Chairman & CEO, Raytheon Company
Alinda Capital Partners           
Chris Beale
Managing Partner, Alinda Capital Partners LLC
Bechtel Corporation               
Riley P. Bechtel
Chairman & CEO, Bechtel Group, Inc.
James R. Blackwell
President, Chevron Asia Pacific
Exploration and Production
Mr. Vikram S. Pandit
CEO, Citigroup Inc.
The Coca Cola Company     
Muhtar Kent
Chairman & CEO, The Coca-Cola Company
FD Logo
Edward J. Reilly
CEO Americas, FD
General Electric              
Jeffrey R. Immelt
Chairman & CEO, General Electric
Hess            Greg Hill
EVP & President Worldwide E&P, Hess Corporation
Hutchison Whampoa     
Mr. Li Ka-Shing
Chairman, Hutchison Whampoa Limited
Kingdom Holding Company            
HRH Prince Alwaleed
Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud
Chairman, Kingdom Holding Company
Morgan Stanley    
James Gorman
Chief Executive Officer, Morgan Stanley
Peabody Energy           
Gregory H. Boyce
Chairman & CEO, Peabody Energy
Mr. C. Kanagawa
President, Shintech
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz

Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz

Peter Lowy
Managing Director, Westfield Group
   Our 2010 Honorees are ConocoPhillips CEO James J. Mulva and Raytheon
   CEO William H. Swanson. Proceeds from the Benefit Dinner go towards
   building the Association's Education Fund. The American Australian Association
   is a nonprofit organization devoted to promoting alliances across the Pacific.
 Jackson Pollock Blue poles 1952 | National Gallery of Australia, Canberra, purchased 1973
 © 2010 Pollock-Krasner Foundation / Artists Rights Society (ARS), New York
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal