BD2010 Special Guests
Share |
November 8    Reception 6:30pm    Dinner 7:30pm    Cipriani 42nd Street, New York    Black Tie


James J. Mulva
Chairman & CEO
Chairman & CEO
Raytheon Company


Rupert Murdoch AC
Chairman & CEO
News Corporation
Andrew Liveris
Chairman & CEO
The Dow Chemical Company
Chris Beale
Managing Partner
Alinda Capital Partners LLC
Riley P. Bechtel
Chairman & CEO
Bechtel Group, Inc.
James R. Blackwell
President, Chevron Asia Pacific Exploration & Production
Mr. Vikram S. Pandit
Citigroup Inc.
Muhtar Kent
Chairman & CEO
The Coca-Cola Company
Jeffrey R. Immelt
Chairman & CEO
General Electric
James Gorman
Chief Executive Officer
Morgan Stanley
Gregory H. Boyce
Chairman & CEO
Peabody Energy
Wachtell, Lipton,
Rosen & Katz
Peter Lowy
Managing Director
Westfield Group


Kevin Sharer
Chairman & CEO
Amgen Inc.
W. James McNerney
Chairman, President & CEO
The Boeing Company
James S. Turley
Chairman & CEO
Ernst & Young
David Seaton
Chief Operating Officer
Fluor Corporation
William C. Montgomery
Managing Director
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Harold McGraw III
Chairman, President & CEO
The McGraw-Hill Companies

Samir A. Khalil
Executive Director, Public Policy, Asia Pacific, Merck & Co., Inc.

Anthony Pratt
Pratt Industries USA
Andrew Gould
Chairman & CEO


The Hon Jeffrey L. Bleich
United States Ambassador
to Australia
The Hon Kim Beazley AC
Australia Ambassador
to the United States
Rt Hon Michael Moore
New Zealand Ambassador
to the United States
   Our 2010 Honorees are ConocoPhillips CEO James J. Mulva and Raytheon
   CEO William H. Swanson. Proceeds from the Benefit Dinner go towards
   building the Association's Education Fund. The American Australian Association
   is a nonprofit organization devoted to promoting alliances across the Pacific.
 Jackson Pollock Blue poles 1952 | National Gallery of Australia, Canberra, purchased 1973
 © 2010 Pollock-Krasner Foundation / Artists Rights Society (ARS), New York
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal