BD2008 Contributors
Share |

Anniversary & Platinum Contributions

John B. Hess
Chairman & CEO
Hess Corporation

Mr. Kanagowa

Klaus Kleinfeld
President & CEO
Alcoa Inc.

Andrew Liveris
Chairman, President & CEO
The Dow Chemical Company

Peter Lowy
Managing Director
Westfield Group

James McNerney
Chairman, President & CEO
The Boeing Company

 Rupert Murdoch AC
Chairman & CEO
News Corporation

Kevin Sharer
Amgen Inc.


Gold & Silver Contributions

David Anstice
Executive Vice President Emeritus
Merck & Co.

Mark Baillie
Head of Real Estate
Europe & North America
Macquarie Real Estate

James R. Blackwell
Asia Pacific Exploration & Production

Douglas Daft
Daft Family Foundation

Florence A. Davis
Starr Foundation

Jamie Dimon
Chairman & CEO
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Fred Fowler
Preseident & CEO
Spectra Energy

James Gorman
Morgan Stanley

Thomas H. Glocer
President & CEO
Thomson Reuters

Fred Hassan
Chairman & CEO

John Kluge
Chairman & CEO
Kluge Enterprise

 Brent Nicklas
Managing General Partner
Lexington Partners

Vikram S. Pandit
Chief Executive Officer
Citigroup Inc.

Roy Pfautch
Civic Services

Anthony Pratt
Chairman & CEO
Pratt Industries

Fayez Sarofim
Chairman & President
Fayez Sarofim


Other Donations

John K. Castle
Chairman & CEO
Castle Harlan Inc.

Lord Jacob Rothschild
The Arrow Charitable Trust


Donald Trump
President, Chairman & CEO
The Donald J. Trump
Foundation, Inc.


James Wolfensohn KBE AO
President Emeritus
World Bank  


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal