American Australian Association (AAA)

U.S. Immigration Update for Australian Expats

Event Description

Please join the American Australian Association and Zjantelle Cammisa Markel, Immigration Attorney and Principal of Cammisa Markel PLLC for a presentation and Q&A session discussing the latest updates for U.S. immigration for Australian expats. This discussion will be moderated by AAA Regional Director – New England, Louisa Teo.

 

Topics to be addressed include:

 

-COVID-19 Vaccinations, Testing and Travel
-Social Media Footprint and Immigration
-End of the Presidential Proclamation 10052
-Securing National Interest Exceptions (NIE)
-Green Card Holders Outside of the US
-E-3 Premium Processing
-Securing an E-3 Visa Appointment Abroad

 

This webinar will feature a Q&A with Zjantelle Cammisa Markel. Please submit your questions upon registration.

 

USA: Tuesday, 4 May 6pm EDT | 3pm PDT
AUS: Wednesday, 5 May 8am AEST

 

Complimentary to attend, registration essential

When:

Tuesday, 4 May
6:00pm EDT | 3pm PDT

Where:

Zoom

Related Events