Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
AAA-NE Australia Day Boston Dinner
2/5/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Rajiv Jayaweera Quartet
1/31/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30pm
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
The Australian: Christmas Day
12/25/2018 » 12/26/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
AAA-NE Holiday Party
12/4/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6.00-8.00pm
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
2018 Melbourne Cup Party Boston
11/5/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9pm
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
AWNY Youngcare Panel Discussion
10/24/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
Gurrumul NY Premiere
10/20/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Australian Short Film at MIT
10/20/2018
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
AWNY The Emotional Transition of Moving to New York (AM session)
10/10/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10am - 12pm
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
AWNY The Emotional Transition of Moving to New York (PM session)
10/2/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
AWNY Aussie Writers in New York
9/6/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Starting up in Australia – All you need to know
8/23/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:30pm
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
The Australian Landscape - A Launchpad to Asia
8/21/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:30pm
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
American-Australian Arts Showcase
7/31/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm
 
Songs for a Summer’s Evening: First Fund-Raising Event for Ads-Up
7/31/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal