Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
Anzac Day Commemorative Service, New England
4/25/2015
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
New York Magpies Present: ANZAC DAY
4/24/2015 » 4/25/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9PM - 4AM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
The Water Diviner
4/23/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7.30pm
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Ҫannakale ǀ Gallipoli Symposium - April 22 at Boston University
4/22/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6.00-8.00pm
 

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
Keynote Lunch Address 'Australia & the World Economy' by Glenn Stevens, Governor, RBA
4/20/2015
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 pm
 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

 
Spring into April Reception
4/9/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:30pm – 9:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

 
AAA-UQ Lecture Lunch with Prof. Kath Gelber
4/8/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12 noon to 2pm
 

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
Annual Spring Lecture Lunch - The Hon Kevin Rudd - POSTPONED
3/27/2015
Location: New York    Time: 12:30 - 2:15 PM
 

Monday, March 23, 2015

 
Working in the USA
3/23/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
 

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
CA Reception with Qantas CEO
3/16/2015
Location: Bel Air, Los Angeles    Time: From 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
UN Women Australia Lunch Discussion
3/12/2015
Location: New York    Time: From 12:00 to 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2015

 
AAA March Reception at Bluestone Lane
3/5/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:30pm – 9:00pm
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
CA Event: Immigration & Tax Seminar and Networking Reception
2/26/2015
Location: Santa Monica    Time: Please contact Lucy Harel 818.605.147
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
AWNY Event: Financial Empowerment 101
2/25/2015 » 2/26/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
 
Displaying page 17 of 18
 |<   <<   <  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal