Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
Keynote Lunch Address 'Australia & the World Economy' by Glenn Stevens, Governor, RBA
4/20/2015
Location: New York    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 pm
 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

 
Spring into April Reception
4/9/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:30pm – 9:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

 
AAA-UQ Lecture Lunch with Prof. Kath Gelber
4/8/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12 noon to 2pm
 

Monday, March 23, 2015

 
Working in the USA
3/23/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
 

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
CA Reception with Qantas CEO
3/16/2015
Location: Bel Air, Los Angeles    Time: From 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2015

 
AAA March Reception at Bluestone Lane
3/5/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:30pm – 9:00pm
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
CA Event: Immigration & Tax Seminar and Networking Reception
2/26/2015
Location: Santa Monica    Time: Please contact Lucy Harel 818.605.147
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
AWNY Event: Financial Empowerment 101
2/25/2015 » 2/26/2015
Location: New York    Time: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
Panel Discussion and Breakfast - WHAT TO EXPECT IN A POST-FATCA WORLD?
2/11/2015
Location: New York    Time: From 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
Australia Day Boston Dinner
1/26/2015
Location: Boston    Time: From 6:30 PM until 10:00 PM
 

Friday, January 23, 2015

 
Australia Day Black Tie Gala, New York
1/23/2015 » 1/24/2015
Location: New York    Time: From 6:30 PM until 1:00 AM the next day
 
Displaying page 15 of 15
 |<   <<   <  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal