Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, June 20, 2015

 
The 4th Annual Commonwealth Bank NYC Chappel-Hadlee Cricket Match
6/20/2015
Location: Greenwich, Connecticut    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
RMIT Alumni Networking Event - New York
6/18/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
Breakfast at BIO
6/17/2015
Time: From 7:00 AM
 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
MDA's A Taste of Down Under 2015
6/15/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 10:00 PM
 

Sunday, June 14, 2015

 
Summer Party LA
6/14/2015
Location: West Hollywood, California    Time: From 2PM to 6PM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
Annual Spring Lecture Lunch with Hon Kevin Rudd
6/11/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12 noon to 2 PM
 

Monday, June 1, 2015

 
Spotlight On: Food + Drink Aussiepreneurs
6/1/2015
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 6:30 - 9:30PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
CA Spotlight Event: Ambassadors
5/28/2015
Time: From 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 
Book Launch: Existentialism and Romantic Love by Skye Cleary (PhD)
5/28/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
Global & Mobile - 2015 Immigration Update & Reception
5/19/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 to 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Young New Yorkers Night
5/14/2015
Location: Astoria, New York    Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
Anzac Day Commemorative Service, New England
4/25/2015
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
New York Magpies Present: ANZAC DAY
4/24/2015 » 4/25/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9PM - 4AM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
The Water Diviner
4/23/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7.30pm
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Ҫannakale ǀ Gallipoli Symposium - April 22 at Boston University
4/22/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6.00-8.00pm
 
Displaying page 14 of 15
 |<   <<   <  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal