Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
Musical: Club Gelbe Stern (NY)
10/13/2015 » 10/20/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
Spotlight On: Aussies in Silicon Alley (NY)
10/8/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, October 5, 2015

 
Australian Girls Choir Concert at St Paul's Chapel (NY)
10/5/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 1:00 - 1:30 PM
 

Sunday, October 4, 2015

 
 

Friday, October 2, 2015

 
SEE NELSON, LIVE ON STAGE IN NYC!
10/2/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: at 7:00PM
 
AFL Grand Final Party, Los Angeles
10/2/2015
Location: Los Angeles    Time: From 7:30 PM until late
 
New York Magpies Present: AFL Grand Final
10/2/2015 » 10/3/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 
Ben Winkelman Trio Album Release (NY)
9/22/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Monday, September 21, 2015

 
Lunch Address with Guest Speaker: The Hon Julia Gillard (NOW FULL)
9/21/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 to 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
Exhibition Opening - Natasha Johns-Messenger: ThreeFold (NY)
9/17/2015
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, September 14, 2015

 
CANCELLED: September Soiree at Salon Ruggeri (NY)
9/14/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Sunday, September 13, 2015

 
Black Dog Ride Across America - Send Off
9/13/2015
Location: New York City, New York    Time: 9:00 - 11:00 AM
 
Affordable Art Fair Private Tour (AWNY)
9/13/2015
Location: New York    Time: 10:45am - 12:00pm
 

Saturday, September 12, 2015

 
Opening Reception: Beasts of Arcadia - Joel Rea Solo Exhibition (NY)
9/12/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 

Saturday, September 5, 2015

 
USA Eagles vs Qantas Wallabies
9/5/2015
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 12 of 15
 |<   <<   <  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal