Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
AWNY New Members Mixer
11/12/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
AWNY Working in the USA
11/6/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
2019 Melbourne Cup Party Boston
11/4/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9pm
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
2019 Benefit Dinner
10/29/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: Reception 6:30, Dinner 7:30
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
AWNY The Emotional Transition of Moving to New York (PM session)
10/22/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
AMNH Margaret Mead Film Festival
10/17/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: New York, New York   
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
AWNY The Emotional Transition of Moving to New York (AM session)
10/4/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10am - 12pm
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Far From Ordinary - An immersive Australian wine experience
9/17/2019 » 9/19/2019
Location: New York, New York   
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
MDA Taste of Australia and New Zealand
9/16/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
AWNY Met Rooftop Summer Cocktails
9/13/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
AWNY Book Club
8/26/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Summer Party
8/8/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
2019 American-Australian Arts Showcase
7/23/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm
 

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
AWNY Book Club
7/8/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
AWNY Annual General Meeting
6/24/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal