Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
AWNY Made in America
5/1/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 pm
 
Newport Beach Film Festival: Australian Showcase
5/1/2019
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 8:15pm
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
Penfolds Winetasting Night
4/29/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
ANZAC Day Commemorative Service, New England
4/27/2019
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
AWNY Book Club
4/23/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
2nd Annual Australian International Screen Forum
3/19/2019 » 3/22/2019
Location: New York, New York   
 
AWNY Spring Drinks
3/19/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
2019 Immigration & Tax Seminar
3/6/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00PM
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
AWNY Starting a Business in the USA
2/25/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
AAA-NE Australia Day Boston Dinner
2/5/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Rajiv Jayaweera Quartet
1/31/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30pm
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
The Australian: Christmas Day
12/25/2018 » 12/26/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
AAA-NE Holiday Party
12/4/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6.00-8.00pm
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
2018 Melbourne Cup Party Boston
11/5/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9pm
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
AWNY Youngcare Panel Discussion
10/24/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal