Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
AWNY An Evening for Awareness for MS Research Australia
3/20/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
Australian International Screen Forum
3/19/2018 » 3/22/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
AWNY Panel Discussion on Male Champions of Change
3/13/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
AWNY Social Drinks
2/20/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
AAA-NE Australia Day Boston Dinner
1/31/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Australia Day Arts Awards
1/26/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, December 31, 2017

 
New Years at The Australian
12/31/2017 » 1/1/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 
Burke & Wills New Years Eve
12/31/2017 » 1/1/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
Christmas Day at The Australian
12/25/2017 » 12/26/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Sunday, December 24, 2017

 
Christmas Eve at The Australian
12/24/2017 » 12/25/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 
Burke & Wills Christmas Eve
12/24/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
2017 AAA Holiday Reception (ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSED. TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR)
12/11/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
2017 AWNY Christmas Lunch (SOLD OUT)
12/8/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
AAA-NE Holiday Party
12/5/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6.00-8.00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal