Share |


Officers of the Association

Jennifer Nason
J.P. Morgan

Craig E. Chapman Esq.
Sidley Austin LLP

Amb. John Berry (Ret'd)
American Australian Association

Jacqui Spence
TPT Partners

Board of Directors

Truett Tate
Head of The Network Countries, Global
Subsidiaries Group & CEO USA
ANZ Bank

Sara McKerihan
Managing Director, Global Fixed Income
Leon Allen
Managing Director, Americas
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Jennifer Nason
Managing Director and Global
Chairman of Technology, Media
and Telecom Investment Banking

J.P. Morgan 

Charles R. Grant
Lexington Partners 

Gregory J. McRae
Chairman, Education Committee
Hoyt C Hottel Professor of 
Chemical Engineering (Emeritus)
Ben Scott
Managing Director,
Morgan Stanley Prime Brokerage

Morgan Stanley 

Rich Rauchenberger
Executive Vice President & General Manager
National Australia Bank
Jim Kennedy
Chief Communications Officer
News Corporation
Michael Flannigan
Senior Vice President,
Global Government Relations
Peabody Energy

Todd Malan
Vice President External Affairs
Rio Tinto
Craig E. Chapman Esq.
Sidley Austin LLP
Melissa Babbage
Non-Executive Director
Swiss Re America



Advisory Council & Patrons

*Patron of the Association
David W. Anstice
Former Executive Vice President
Merck & Co.
Jerome P. Kenney
Vice Chairman
BlackRock Inc. 

Greg Norman AO*
Chairman & CEO
Great White Shark Enterprises

Hon. Michael Baume AO*

Andrew Liveris*
Chairman, President & CEO
The Dow Chemical Company
Anthony J. Pratt*
Global Chairman
Pratt Industries USA


Geoffrey Bible*
Chairman & CEO Emeritus
Altria Group, Inc.
Peter Lowy*
Westfield Corporation

Bruce Stillman PhD AO
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory


Douglas Daft AC*
Former Chairman & CEO
The Coca-Cola Company
W. James McNerney*
The Boeing Company

Robert Thomson
Chief Executive
News Corp


James Gorman
Chairman & CEO
Morgan Stanley
John E. Merow AO*
Senior Counsel
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

Frederick B. Whittemore*
Advisory Director
Morgan Stanley


Leon Hertz AO
Former Executive Vice President
News Corp

Rupert Murdoch AC*
Executive Chairman, News Corp
Executive Chairman, 21st Century Fox


James Wolfensohn KBE AO*
President Emeritus
World Bank


Robert L. Joss PhD
Emeritus, Stanford Graduate School of Business
Jacques Nasser AO
BHP Billiton Ltd



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal